# Agenda Item 11

### APPENDIX 1a

## Addendum to Schedule of Nominations and Appointments 2019/20

The following corrections shown in **bold italics** should be made to the nominations set out in Appendix 1

## **PROJECT BOARDS:**

**Devonshire Park Project Board**: Cllrs: Margaret Bannister, *Colin Murdoch* and David

Tutt

Homes First Working Group: Cllr Alan Shuttleworth

Local Plan Steering Group: Cllrs Margaret Bannister, Penny Di Cara, Jonathan Dow,

Dean Sabri, Jim Murray and David Tutt

Redoubt Museum Policy Group: Cllrs Steve Holt and Carolyn Ansell.

Strategic Property Board: Cllrs Carolyn Ansell, David Tutt and Steve Holt

### **COMMUNITY CENTRE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEES**

Old Town Cllr Amanda Morris

Regency Park Cllr Margaret Bannister

# **OUTSIDE BODIES**

Eastbourne Education Business Mr Robert Cottrill (Council's Chief

Executive) and Gill Mattock Partnership

